Dylan_edited.jpg

Warehouse /Assembly Technician

Dylan Hobbs manufacturing@sitech.co.nz Learn more
20160107_125516_edited.jpg

Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Kirstin Dixon kirstin@sitech.co.nz Learn more
Jason Slopes_edited.jpg

Southern Regional Manager - Wellington

Jason Niedermeyer jasonn@sitech.co.nz Learn more
gavin cap 2_edited.jpg

AV Systems & Sales Engineer

Gavin Hatchett gavin@sitech.co.nz Learn more
Marius_edited.jpg

Service/Repair Technician

Marius Bahnean marius@sitech.co.nz Learn more
Steve3_edited.jpg

Installation Technician

Steve Cook steve@sitech.co.nz Learn more
Woodsie.jpg

Senior AV Systems & Sales Technician

Jason Woods jasonw@sitech.co.nz Learn more